The Pizza Platter!

Food and Fun Reviews FOR Kids BY Kids!

The Peanuts Movie – Review

The Peanuts Movie celebrates the 50th anniversary of the long running comic strip by Charles Schulz, The Peanuts. It’s based on everyone’s favorite failure, Charlie Brown; and his loyal beagle, Snoopy. It follows the misadventures of Charlie attempts to become and winner to impress and  little girl that has moved across the street from him. While this all takes place, Snoopy fantasies his own adventure with him as the hero. The movie holds the great message to be yourself and presents it amazingly. While this movie may be more directed to children, I feel that it is really for anyone who enjoyed the comics (like myself) or just anyone who wants a good laugh. This is probably one of my favorite movies, and I will give it 5 out of 5 stars for just being plain awesome. My recommendation, see it today if you can. I’m sure you’ll enjoy it. I know I did.The Peanuts Movie

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 18, 2016 by in Movie Reviews.
